NYC PR Girls: NEW PR Girl PRowess: Entry Level VS. Internship

Blog Post Here

After I read this post I felt somewhat uneasy about my future. When others see my resume they say its packed with experience and internships, and by now I can make it to the bottom of a 2nd page. I just still wonder am I even ready for the real world. I want an entry level job after college but based off this list I may have to continue interning before I am ready.

Either way I do have a plan. Just saw the post to be interesting.

Leave a Reply

