Pennsylvania State University Alumni

With the Nittany Lion

With the Nittany Lion

Sunday, May 11th 2014, I joined the largest alumni association in the world, and I can now call myself a Pennsylvania State University GRADUATE! Nothing feels more amazing than knowing I gave my mother the best Mother’s Day gift ever. Unlike my high school graduation, not a single tear dropped yesterday. I came, I saw, I conquered, and it is finally time to conquer new beginnings. I am ready for my many successes and failures in the “real world”. Let me just relish in the fact that I graduated, first!

Leave a Reply

